Masters tee times: Third round pairings and start time for Saturday at Augusta

Golf: Who's won the most Masters titles?

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Justin Rose may not have improved on his seven-under par opening round on Friday, but he remains the man to beat at The Masters heading into Saturday with a one-stroke lead. But defending champion Dustin Johnson and Rory McIlroy have not made it through to the weekend after missing the cut on Friday night.

Rose will be in the last group out on Saturday evening as he is paired with Will Zalatoris, who sits on six-under par for the tournament.

Brian Harman and Marc Leishman will be in the pairing just before them while the likes of Tony Finau, Justin Thomas and Jordan Spieth are also in contention.

Hoping to make a push up the leaderboard heading into Sunday though will be Paul Casey and Ian Poulter, who get the action underway on Saturday at 2.40pm as the first pairing out.

Find out below a full list of tee times and pairings for Saturday at The Masters.

JUST IN: Rory McIlroy’s Masters bid over after hitting dad in nightmare round

Masters third round tee times and pairings

All times BST

2.40pm – Ian Poulter, Paul Casey

2.50pm – Adam Scott, Sebastian Munoz

3pm – Billy Horschel, Phil Mickelson

3.10pm – Jason Kokrak, Francesco Molinari

3.20pm – Webb Simpson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

3.30pm – Jim Herman, Joaquin Niemann

3.40pm – Matt Wallace, Louis Oosthuizen

3.50pm – Patrick Reed, Jose Maria Olazabal

4pm – Charl Schwartzel, Harris English


4.20pm – Tyrrell Hatton, Scottie Scheffler

4.30pm – Kevin Na, Gary Woodland

4.40pm – Jon Rahm, Martin Laird

4.50pm – Abraham Ancer, Bubba Watson

5pm – Henrik Stenson, Brendon Todd

5.10pm – Matthew Fitzpatrick, Michael Thompson

5.20pm – Shane Lowry, Tommy Fleetwood

5.30pm – Mackenzie Hughes, Robert MacIntyre

5.40pm – Stewart Cink, Viktor Hovland

6pm – Bryson DeChambeau, Matt Jones

6.10pm – Collin Morikawa, Corey Conners

6.20pm – Ryan Palmer, Cameron Smith

6.30pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele

6.40pm – Si Woo Kim, Cameron Champ

6.50pm – Tony Finau, Justin Thomas

7pm – Jordan Spieth, Bernd Wiesberger

7.10pm – Brian Harman, Marc Leishman

7.20pm – Justin Rose, Will Zalatoris

Source: Read Full Article